Delta Gamma's Fraternity Council consists of seven elected members and one appointed member who guide the strategic vision of the Fraternity, through policy development and oversight of operations, to the provisions of the Fraternity Constitution.

2018-2020 Council of Delta Gamma

Fraternity President: 

Wilma Johnson Wilbanks, Alpha Psi-Mississippi

Council Trustee: Collegians: 

Joanna Rosenow Shook, Alpha Upsilon-Southern Methodist

Council Trustee: Alumnae:

Sheri Ann Senne, Alpha Theta-North Dakota

Council Trustee: Fraternity Programming: 

Kate Stanton, Alpha Iota-Oklahoma

Council Trustee: Membership: 

Carolyn Schnure Hill, Alpha Lambda-Drake


Susan Eddy Kinney, Beta Psi-Alabama

Council Trustee: Communications: 

Staige Davis Hodges, Beta Theta-Duke